View this post on Instagram

Marilyn Manson's new album Heaven Upside Down will be available everywhere on October 6. Pre-order now and download the first song WE KNOW WHERE YOU FUCKING LIVE instantly! Heaven Upside Down tracklist: 1. Revelation #12 2. Tattooed In Reverse 3. WE KNOW WHERE YOU FUCKING LIVE 4. SAY10 5. KILL4ME 6. Saturnalia 7. JE$U$ CRI$I$ 8. Blood Honey 9. Heaven Upside Down 10. Threats of Romance Pre-Orders and Limited Edition Vinyl + Merch Bundles available at

A post shared by Marilyn Manson (@marilynmanson) on